On December 2, 2017 members of the Centretown Community were honoured by our MPP Minister Yasir Naqvi, with the #OC150 Community Award.

The award recognized 150 individuals in our community for exceptions contribution. We want to celebrate everyone who received the award with special mention to #centretowners . Winn Lambert-Meek, Maria Luisa Marti,  Jeff Morrison, Denis Schryburt, and Joan Spice.

To learn more about this special award please visit